President's Endeavour Trophy

Initiated by President Davidge in 2015, the trophy is awarded to the Mal who has taken part in the most events over the trip.

It is not about winning, it is about putting yourself on the line and actively seeking out opportunities to play for the Mals against the Islanders.

2021 Winners : Oli Collins & Jim Ward
Endeavour Trophy Previous Winners

2019 : Will Cooke
2018 :
Jim Ward
2017 :
Tim Kneen
: Keith Williams
2015 : Tom Mileham

Mal de Mer logo


Wednesday 27th September, 2023
Monday 2nd October, 2023